On Campus

Memphis Athletic Staff Directory



Athletic Department Mailing Address
570 Normal, AOB Room # ______
Memphis, TN 38152


General Inquiries (901) 678-2335

Unless otherwise noted, all numbers are area code (901)

Athletic Director's Office (Room 101)
Tom Bowen, Athletic Director 678-5395 athleticdirector@memphis.edu
Stacy Martin, Senior Associate AD, Finance 678-3760 ssmrtin2@memphis.edu
Wren Baker, Deputy Athletic Director, External Affairs 678-5278 wren.baker@memphis.edu
Brock McWhorter, Assistant to the Athletic Director 678-5395 bdmcwhrt@memphis.edu
Athletic Performance Department
Rohrk Cutchlow, Director, Athletic Performance 678-1534 rcutchlw@memphis.edu
Nate Brookreson , Director, Olympic Sports 678-1534 nbbrkrsn@memphis.edu
Bret Huth, Associate Director, Olympic Sports 678-1534 bmhuth@memphis.edu
Noah Franklin, Associate Director, Football 678-1534 njfrnkln@memphis.edu
Corey Smith, Assistant Director, Olympic Sports 678-1534 ctsmith6@memphis.edu
Zach Walrod, Associate Director, Football 678-1534 zwalrod@memphis.edu
Business Office
Eric Sabin, Business Manager 678-4142 emsabin@memphis.edu
Lou Strasberg, Associate Athletic Director, Community Relations/Travel 678-3856 lstrsbrg@memphis.edu
Maureen "Mo" Burt, Human Resources Manager 678-4135 mtburt@memphis.edu
Rebecca Harris, Business Operations Coordinator 678-5556 rjharri@memphis.edu
Adam Casey, Business Operations Intern 678-2388 rcasey1@memphis.edu
Susan Blackwell, Financial Services Associate 678-4113 sblckwll@memphis.edu
Compliance Office (Room 103)
Maria Roth, Senior Associate AD, Sports Services/SWA 678-4122 mroth1@memphis.edu
Jason Gray, Assistant Athletic Director, Compliance 678-3085 jtgray1@memphis.edu
Kristan Kelly, Director of Compliance 678-4117 kkelly5@memphis.edu
Jennifer Walker, Administrative Secretary 678-2088 jjwalker@memphis.edu
Jon Michalik, Graduate Assistant/Intern 678-1610 jmchalik@memphis.edu
Athletics Communications (Room 203)
Bob Winn, Associate AD, Athletics Communications 678-2337 bwinn@memphis.edu
Ron Mears, Assistant AD (Football) 678-2397 rmears@memphis.edu
Lamar Chance, Assistant Director (M Basketball) 678-2349 lchance1@memphis.edu
Tammy DeGroff, Assistant Director
(W Basketball, M Tennis)
678-5787 tdegroff@memphis.edu
Brandon Kolditz, Assistant Director
(Secondary Football, Softball, Publications)
678-2444 wkolditz@memphis.edu
Jared Brown, Multimedia Specialist (Rifle) 678-4640 jsbrown8@memphis.edu
Mark Taylor, Assistant Director (Women's Soccer, Baseball) 678-5108 mtylor16@memphis.edu
Brad Pope, Assistant
(M & W Track & Cross Country, Multimedia)
678-5223 sbpope@memphis.edu
Blake Barington, Assistant
(W Tennis, Secondary Baseball)
678-5182 b.barington@memphis.edu
TBA
(Men's Soccer, W Golf, Secondary Softball) 
678-3291 TBA
Trevor Kuss, Assistant
(Volleyball, M Golf) 
678-5182 trevor.kuss@memphis.edu
Martha Woods, Administrative Secretary 678-2337 mwoods@memphis.edu
Athletic Training
Darrell Turner, Head Athletic Trainer 678-2847 dmtrner3@memphis.edu
Larry Reynolds, Assistant Athletic Trainer 678-2847 lrynlds1@memphis.edu
Rosalyn Sims, Assistant Athletic Trainer 678-5384 rrsims1@memphis.edu
Brad Anderson, Assistant Athletic Trainer 678-2247 b.anderson@memphis.edu
Kim Duskin, Assistant Athletic Trainer 678-2143 kduskin@memphis.edu
Marketing (Room 203)  --  Main Phone  --  901-678-1671
Ryan Bradley, Associate AD, Marketing & Strategic Communications 678-5346 rbrdley1@memphis.edu
Megan MacLeod, Assistant Director, Marketing/Promotions 678-2972 mmcleod1@memphis.edu
Kayla Bosco, Marketing/Promotions Assistant 678-1792 kabosco@memphis.edu
Rob Axline, Marketing/Promotions Assistant 678-4324 rmaxline@memphis.edu
Ticket Office (Room 163)
Melissa Moore, Assistant AD, Ticketing/Customer Service 678-4143 mmoore@memphis.edu
Larrick Johnson, Business Operations 678-4573 ljohnsn8@memphis.edu
Letonia Williams, Ticket Office Supervisor 678-5584 llwilli@memphis.edu
Jeremy J. Smith, Manager FRMC 678-5139 jjsmth13@memphis.edu
Christopher Wright, Sales Consultant 678-6240 cmwrght6@memphis.edu
Todd Shell, Sales Consultant 678-4999 tshell1@memphis.edu
Chase Lowe, Sr. Sales Consultant 678-6283 cjlowe@memphis.edu
Mohamed Fofana, Sales Consultant 678-4977 mfofana1@memphis.edu
Tiger Scholarship Fund (Second Floor, Penny Hardaway Hall of Fame)
Dr. Adam Walker, Senior Associate Athletic Director 678-1720 awalker9@memphis.edu
Brian Brantley, Director, Tiger Scholarship Fund 678-5349 bbrntly1@memphis.edu
Ryan Alpert, Director, Development 678-1369 rgalpert@memphis.edu
Stephen Green, Assistant Director, Development 678-3306 smgreen2@memphis.edu
Kim House, Special Events Coordinator 678-4406 kbhouse@memphis.edu
Esther Hollie, Gift Processor 678-2338 ehollie@memphis.edu
M Club (Room 182)
Dwight Boyd, M Club Director 678-4878 deboyd1@memphis.edu
Corporate Development / Tiger Sports Properties (Room 119) -- Main Number -- (901-323-6618)
Brad Harrison, General Manager ext. 2040 bharrison@learfield.com
Todd Kucinski, Associate General Manager ext. 2041 tkucinski@tigersportsproperties.com
Lana Danko, Account Executive ext. 2043 ldanko@learfield.com
Greg Gaston, Account Executive ext. 2042 ggaston@learfield.com
Athletic Department Support Staff
Carol Lloyd, Spirit Squads Coordinator
Marc Hohorst, Equipment Manager 678-2848 mhohorst@memphis.edu
Mike Jenkins, Asst. Strength Coach 734-9954 mpjnkins@memphis.edu
Josh Bost, Video Coordinator 678-4129 jabost@memphis.edu
Arreon Parks, Athletics Web Videographer 678-4129 adparks@memphis.edu
Dan McGarry, Coordinator of Game and Facility Operations 678-5566 demcgrry@memphis.edu
Charlotte Peterson, Game Operations Assistant 734-0262 cepetrsn@memphis.edu
Ben Waits, Coordinator of Turf Management brwaits@memphis.edu
Wes Wheeler, Computer Analyst 678-5319 wwheeler@memphis.edu
Baseball (Room 207)
Daron Schoenrock, Head Coach 678-4137  
Russ McNickle, Associate Head Coach 678-4139
Clay Greene, Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 678-5702 crgreene@memphis.edu
Zach Clark, Assistant Coach/Camps Coordinator 678-5041 zpclark@memphis.edu
Al Woods, Director of Baseball Operations 351-0062 awoods4@memphis.edu
Football (Room 136)
Justin Fuente, Head Coach 678-5119  
Barry Odom, Defensive Coordinator/Safeties 678-5119  bsodom@memphis.edu
Darrell Dickey, Offensive Coordinator/Running Backs 678-5119  drdickey@memphis.edu
Brad Cornelsen, Quarterbacks 678-5119  bcrnlsen@memphis.edu
Holman Wiggins, Wide Receivers 678-5119  hdwggins@memphis.edu
Galen Scott, Linebackers 678-5119  grscott@memphis.edu
James Shibest, Special Teams Coordinator/Tight Ends 678-5119  jjshbest@memphis.edu
Vance Vice, Offensive Line 678-5119  vrvice@memphis.edu
Jeff Kupper, Football Operations 678-5119  jskupper@memphis.edu
Adam Lechtenberg, Player Personnel 678-5119  a.lechtenberg@memphis.edu
Reyn Willis, Graduate Assistant 678-5119  frwillis@memphis.edu
Garrett Winsett, Graduate Assistant 678-5119  gmwnsett@memphis.edu
Marcus Bell, Intern 678-5119  
Adam Hicks, Intern 678-5119  jahicks3@memphis.edu
Jonathan Rutledge, Intern 678-5119  jwrtldge@memphis.edu
Rohrk Cutchlow, Strength and Conditioning 678-1534  rcutchlw@memphis.edu
Zach Walrod, Assistant Strength Coach 678-1534  zwalrod@memphis.edu
Noah Franklin, Assistant Strength Coach 678-1534  njfrnkln@memphis.edu
Sherri Schwartz, Assistant to the Head Coach 678-4140  slschwrt@memphis.edu
Akoya Nelson, Recruiting Secretary 678-5119  tigers@memphis.edu
Golf (Room 207)
Grant Robbins, Head Men's Golf Coach 678-4136 crobbins@memphis.edu
Beth Walthal Harrelson, Head Women's Golf Coach 678-4121 eharrlsn@memphis.edu
Men's Basketball (Room 230)
Josh Pastner, Head Coach 678-2346  
Aki Collins, Assistant Coach 678-2346  
Robert Kirby, Assistant Coach 678-2346  
Eric Sebastian, Director of Basketball Operations 678-2346  
Melissa Norris, Office Coordinator 678-2346  
Brad Anderson, Athletic Trainer 678-2247  
Julian Swartz, Assistant Director of Operations 678-2346  
James Alford, Operations Assistant 678-2346  
Jordan VerHulst, Video Coordinator 678-2346  
Rifle (Room 207)
Butch Woolbright, Head Coach 678-2452 lwlbrght@memphis.edu
John Dowdy, Asst. Coach 678-2452
Softball (Room 201)
Natalie Poole, Head Coach 678-3432 nmpoole1@memphis.edu
Andy Lott, Associate Head Coach 678-1195 jalott@memphis.edu
Roya St. Clair, Assistant Coach 678-2498 rstclir1@memphis.edu
Soccer (Room 207)
Richard Mulrooney, Head Men's Coach 678-5949 rmulrony@memphis.edu
Robert Sausaman, Assistant Men's Coach 678-3262 rsausamn@memphis.edu
Brooks Monaghan, Head Women's Coach 678-3427 bmonaghn@memphis.edu
Jonny Walker, Assistant Women's Coach 678-5732 jcwlker2@memphis.edu
Lizzy Simonin, Assistant Women's Coach 678-2598 Simonin1@memphis.edu
Tennis (Room 207)
Paul Goebel, Head Men's Tennis Coach 678-5309 pgoebel@memphis.edu
Chris Doerr, Assistant Men's Tennis Coach 678-5309 crdoerr@memphis.edu
Lee Taylor Walker, Head Women's Tennis Coach 678-2328 ltwalker@memphis.edu
Ben Stapp, Assistant Women's Tennis Coach 678-2328 bstapp@memphis.edu
Track and Field/Cross Country (Room 201)
Kevin Robinson, Head Track & Field/Cross Country Coach 678-4295 kmrobnsn@memphis.edu
Nick Fortenberry, Assistant Coach 678-1430 nfrtnbrr@memphis.edu
Doug Clark, Assistant Coach (Cross Country/Distance) 462-4778 dsclark1@memphis.edu
Tyler Fraizer, Assistant Coach 678-1438 tfraizer@memphis.edu
Lisa Marie-Matthews, Assistant Track Coach 678-5924 lhyman@memphis.edu
Volleyball (Room 201)
April Jauregui, Head Coach 678-4232 aharrimn@memphis.edu
James Onikeku, Associate Head Coach 678-2312 jonikeku@memphis.edu
Kallie Noble, Assistant Coach 678-2312 knoble@memphis.edu
Women's Basketball (Room 203)
Melissa McFerrin, Head Coach 678-4532  
Amy Stephens, Associate Head Coach 678-2313 rstphns2@memphis.edu
Erin Grant, Assistant Head Coach 678-4797 eagrant@memphis.edu  
Jessica Bogia, Assistant Coach 678-3738 jbogia@memphis.edu  
Donease Smith, Director of Operations 678-2123 dmsmth12@memphis.edu
Ben Kantor, Video Operations 678-1464 bkantor@memphis.edu
Donna LaRiviere, Office Coordinator 678-4532 dlarivir@memphis.edu
Dorothy Gillard, Recruiting Administrative Assistant 678-4120 dgillrd1@memphis.edu
Academic Support
Bob Baker, Director of Athletic Academics (M Soccer) 678-3467 rhbaker@memphis.edu
Kristin Henke, Associate Director of Athletic Academics
(M Basketball)
678-3466 khenke@memphis.edu
Lauren Hillman, Academic Counselor (Football) 678-4467 lhillman@memphis.edu
Ashlesha Lokhande, Academic Counselor (Football) 678-3982 slkhande@memphis.edu
Jordan Monty, Academic Counselor
(Track & Field)
678-5586 jamonty@memphis.edu
Meghan Pfeiffer, Academic Counselor
(W Basketball, WSoccer, Softball, MTennis)
678-2447 mpfiffer@memphis.edu
Bridget VanLandeghem, Academic Counselor
(Baseball, M/W Golf, WTennis, Volleyball, Rifle)
678-3309 bvnlndgh@memphis.edu
Sharon Richardson, Administrative Associate 678-2714 scrichar@memphis.edu
Jennifer Rowe, Learning Specialist 678-2738 jlrowe@memphis.edu
Winston Etheridge III, Graduate Assistant 678-2738 wtthrdgi@memphis.edu
Maggie Hinson, Intern 678-2738 mghinson@memphis.edu
Cameron Allen, Intern 678-2918 cdallen6@memphis.edu
Abby DeHaas, Intern 678-2707 sadehaas@memphis.edu

Athletics Communications

Contact us at:
901/678-2337, FAX 901-678-4134

Internet Info:
www.gotigersgo.com

Address Inquires to:
Athletics Communications
203 E Athletic Office Building
Memphis, TN 38152

Ship Overnight Packages to:
Athletics Communications
570 Normal
Athletic Office Building
Room 203
Memphis, TN 38152

Rotating image
Twitter Facebook YouTube Instagram Tumblr FourSquare Pintrist