On Campus

Athletic Department Mailing Address
570 Normal, AOB Room # ______
Memphis, TN 38152

General Inquiries (901) 678-2335

Athletic Director's Office M Club Men's Basketball
Academic Services Marketing Rifle
Athletic Communications Ticket Office Soccer
Athletic Performance Department Tiger Scholarship Fund Softball
Athletic Training Tiger Sports Properties Tennis
Business Office Video Operations Track and Field/Cross Country
Compliance Office Baseball Volleyball
Equipment Operations Football Women's Basketball
Facilites and Events Golf  

Athletic Director's Office (Room 101)
T Bowen

Tom Bowen
Athletic Director

901-678-5395
athleticdirector@memphis.edu

S Martin

Stacy Martin
Senior Associate AD, Finance

901-678-3760
ssmrtin2@memphis.edu

W Baker

Wren Baker
Deputy Athletic Director, External Affairs

901-678-5278
wren.baker@memphis.edu
Twitter  @wrenbaker

 
 
Academic Services - @CAASMemphis
B Baker

Bob Baker
Director of Athletic Academics (M Soccer)

901-678-3467
rhbaker@memphis.edu

K Williams

Kristin Williams
Associate Director of Athletic Academics (M Basketball, Prospective Student-Athletes)

901-678-3466
klwllms4@memphis.edu

TBA

TBA
PAWS Coordinator/
Academic Counselor
(Men's Soccer)


TBA

L Hillman

Lauren Hillman
Academic Counselor (Football)

901-678-4467
lhillman@memphis.edu

 
A Lokhande

Ashlesha Lokhande
Academic Counselor (Football)

901-678-3982
slkhande@memphis.edu

J Monty

Jordan Monty
Academic Counselor
(Track & Field)

901-678-5586
jamonty@memphis.edu

M Pfeiffer

Meghan Pfeiffer
Academic Counselor
(W Basketball, W Soccer,
Softball, M Tennis)

901-678-2447
mpfiffer@memphis.edu

B VanLandeghem

Bridget VanLandeghem
Academic Counselor
(Baseball, M/W Golf, W Tennis,
Volleyball, Rifle)

901-678-3309
bvnlndgh@memphis.edu

 
J Harlow

Jensen Harlow
Learning Specialist

901-678-3064
jnharlow@memphis.edu

K Alexander

Kristina Alexander
Intern

901-678-2707
kklxnder@memphis.edu

L Hope

Lauren Hope
Intern

901-678-2918
lkhope@memphis.edu

C Patterson

Casey Patterson
Intern

901-678-2707
clpttrs1@memphis.edu

 
B Pokarney

Brandon Pokarney
Intern

901-678-2918
bjpkrney@memphis.edu

K Cannon

Kirsten Cannon
Graduate Assistant

901-678-2738
kncannon@memphis.edu

 
Athletic Communications (Room 203) -- Main Phone -- 901-678-2337 - @TigersMedia
R Mears

Ron Mears
Assistant AD, Communications (Football)

901-678-2397
rmears@memphis.edu
Twitter  @BigCat_Memphis

L Chance

Lamar Chance
Assistant Director
(MBK, Rifle)

901-678-2349
lchance1@memphis.edu

T DeGroff

Tammy DeGroff
Assistant Director
(WBK, MTEN)

901-678-5787
tdegroff@memphis.edu
Twitter  @tdegroff

B Kolditz

Brandon Kolditz
Assistant Director
(Creative Specialist,
Social Media)

901-678-2444
wkolditz@memphis.edu
Twitter  @BrandonKolditz

 
M Taylor

Mark Taylor
Assistant Director
(Secondary FB, Baseball)

901-678-5108
mtylor16@memphis.edu
Twitter  @mark_taylor16

B Pope

Brad Pope
Assistant (M/W Track & XC, Multimedia)

901-678-5223
sbpope@memphis.edu
Twitter  @Bpope72

C Franklin

Cecil Franklin
Assistant

901-678-3291
cpfrnkln@memphis.edu
Twitter  @cp_franklin

M Woods

Martha Woods
Administrative Secretary

901-678-2337
mwoods@memphis.edu

FAX: 901-678-4134

Address Inquires to:
Athletics Communications
203 E Athletic Office Building
Memphis, TN 38152

Ship Overnight Packages to:
Athletics Communications
570 Normal
Athletic Office Building
Room 203
Memphis, TN 38152

 
Athletic Performance Department
R Cutchlow

Rohrk Cutchlow
Director Athletic Performance

901-678-1534
rcutchlw@memphis.edu

N Brookreson

Nate Brookreson
Director, Olympic Sports

901-678-1534
nbbrkrsn@memphis.edu

D Chandler

Dwayne Chandler
Associate Director, Football

901-678-1534
dchndlr2@memphis.edu

B Huth

Bret Huth
Associate Director,
Olympic Sports

901-678-1534
bmhuth@memphis.edu

 
C Smith

Corey Smith
Assistant Director,
Olympic Sports

901-678-1534
ctsmith6@memphis.edu

Z Walrod

Zach Walrod
Associate Director, Football

901-678-1534
zwalrod@memphis.edu

   
 
Athletic Training
D Turner

Darrell Turner
Head Athletic Trainer

901-678-2847
dmtrner3@memphis.edu

B Anderson

Brad Anderson
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Men's Basketball

901-678-2247
b.anderson@memphis.edu

K Duskin

Kim Duskin
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Women's Basketball/Cheer & Dance

901-678-2340
kduskin@memphis.edu

L Reynolds

Larry Reynolds
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Football

901-678-5384
lrynlds1@memphis.edu

 
R Sims

Rosalyn Sims
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Women's Soccer

901-678-4456
rrsims1@memphis.edu

T Bolar

Toni Bolar
Graduate Assistant Trainer
Volleyball/Women's Tennis

901-678-1654
tmbolar@memphis.edu

E Fredricks

Eric Fredricks
Graduate Assistant Trainer
Football

901-678-3536
dfrdrcks@memphis.edu

A Gonzalez

Andre Gonzalez
Graduate Assistant Trainer
Men's Soccer/Men's Tennis

901-678-3536
jgnzlez3@memphis.edu

 
A Kohjiki

Akira Kohjiki
Graduate Assistant Trainer
Football

901-678-3536
akohjiki@memphis.edu

B Potter

Brock Potter
Graduate Assistant Trainer
Baseball/Men's Golf

901-678-3536
bepotter@memphis.edu

Y Sun

Yichen Sun
Graduate Assistant Trainer
Track & Field

901-678-3536
ysun1@memphis.edu

M Robinson

Meghan Robinson
Intern Athletic Trainer
Softball/Women's Golf

901-678-3536
mcrbnsn1@memphis.edu

 
Business Office
E Sabin

Eric Sabin
Assistant AD,
Business Operations

901-678-4142
emsabin@memphis.edu

L Strasberg

Lou Strasberg
Associate AD,
Community Relations/Travel

901-678-3856
lstrsbrg@memphis.edu

M Burt

Maureen "Mo" Burt
Human Resources Manager

901-678-4135
mtburt@memphis.edu

R Harris

Rebecca Harris
Business Operations Coordinator

901-678-5556
rjharri@memphis.edu

 
S Blackwell

Susan Blackwell
Financial Services Associate

901-678-4113
sblckwll@memphis.edu

W Wheeler

Wes Wheeler
Computer Analyst

901-678-5319
wwheeler@memphis.edu

B McWhorter

Brock McWhorter
Business Operations Assistant

901-678-2048
bdmcwhrt@memphis.edu
Twitter  @Bwheezy616

 
 
Compliance Office (Room 207) - @Memphis_Rules
J Gray

Jason Gray
Assistant AD, Compliance

901-678-3085
jtgray1@memphis.edu
Twitter  @JasonTGray

K Kelly

Kristan Kelly
Director of Compliance

901-678-4117
kkelly5@memphis.edu

J Walker

Jennifer Walker
Administrative Secretary

901-678-2088
jjwalker@memphis.edu

 
 
Equipment Operations - @UofMEquipment
M Hohorst

Marc Hohorst
Equipment Manager

901-678-2848
mhohorst@memphis.edu

A Woods

Al Woods
Coordinator of Equipment/
Baseball Operations

901-351-0062
awoods4@memphis.edu
Twitter  @TheAwoo1

   
 
Facilities and Events - @UofM_TurfStaff
T Carrier

Thomas Carrier
Assistant AD,
Events and Facilities

901-678-4122
tcarrier@memphis.edu
Twitter  @TommyCJr

D McGarry

Dan McGarry
Coordinator of Game
and Facility Operations

901-678-5566
demcgrry@memphis.edu
Twitter  @LtDan3

B Waits

Ben Waits
Coordinator of Turf Management


brwaits@memphis.edu
Twitter  @msturf34

 
 
M Club (Room 182) - @memphismclub
D Boyd

Dwight Boyd
M Club Director

901-678-4878
deboyd1@memphis.edu
Twitter  @dwighteboyd

B Winn

Bob Winn
Assistant

901-678-3083
bwinn@memphis.edu

   
 
Marketing (Room 119) -- Main Phone -- 901-678-1671 - @TigersAthletics
R Bradley

Ryan Bradley
Associate AD, Marketing & Strategic Communications

901-678-5346
rbrdley1@memphis.edu
Twitter  @GTG_RyanBradley

M MacLeod

Megan MacLeod
Director of Game Presentation and Promotions

901-678-2972
mmcleod1@memphis.edu
Twitter  @MMacLeod05

R Wolfe

Ryan Wolfe
Assistant Director of Marketing & Fan Development

901-678-2314
rwolfe1@memphis.edu
Twitter  @RyanWolfe9

R Corey

Ronnie Corey
Marketing Assistant

901-678-1792
racorey@memphis.edu
Twitter  @RonnieCorey

 
C Lloyd

Carol Lloyd
Spirit Squads Coordinator


carollloyd71@bellsouth.net
Twitter  @MemphisPom

     
 
Ticket Office (Penny Hardaway Hall of Fame)
D Houtz

Derek Houtz
Assistant AD, Ticket Operations & Sales

901-678-4150
dhoutz@memphis.edu
Twitter  @DerekHoutz

M Moore

Melissa Moore
Assistant AD, Ticketing/
Customer Service

901-678-4143
mmoore@memphis.edu

L Johnson

Larrick Johnson
Business Operations

901-678-4573
ljohnsn8@memphis.edu

L Williams

Letonia Williams
Ticket Office Supervisor

901-678-5584
llwilli@memphis.edu

 
Tiger Scholarship Fund (2nd Floor, Penny Hardaway Hall of Fame) - @MemphisTSF
A Walker

Dr. Adam Walker
Senior Associate AD

901-678-1720
awalker9@memphis.edu
Twitter  @higheredwalker

B Brantley

Brian Brantley
Director, Tiger Scholarship Fund

901-678-5349
bbrntly1@memphis.edu
Twitter  @bphilipb

R Alpert

Ryan Alpert
Director, Development

901-678-1369
rgalpert@memphis.edu
Twitter  @RGAlpert

S Green

Stephen Green
Assistant Director, Development

901-678-3306
smgreen2@memphis.edu
Twitter  @IamStephen_G

 
K House

Kim House
Special Events Coordinator

901-678-4406
kbhouse@memphis.edu

E Hollie

Esther Hollie
Gift Processor

901-678-2338
ehollie@memphis.edu

K Willis

Kaylee Willis
Coordinator of Stewardship
& Benefits

901-678-4585
kwillis1@memphis.edu
Twitter  @KayleeJWillis

 
 
Corporate Development/Tiger Sports Properites (Room 119) -- Main Number -- (901-323-6618) - @TSPMemphis
B Harrison

Brad Harrison
General Manager

ext. 2040
bharrison@learfield.com
Twitter  @BradDHarrison

T Kucinski

Todd Kucinski
Associate General Manager

ext. 2041
tkucinski@tigersportsproperties.com
Twitter  @ToddKucinski

L Danko

Lana Danko
Account Executive

ext. 2043
ldanko@learfield.com
Twitter  @LanaDanko

G Gaston

Greg Gaston
Account Executive

ext. 2042
ggaston@learfield.com
Twitter  @GregGaston25

 
M Carpenter

Matt Carpenter
Sponsorship Coordinator

901-323-6618
mcarpenter@learfield.com
Twitter  @_MattCarpenter

     
 
Video Operatons
J Brown

Jared Brown
Multimedia Specialist

901-678-4640
jsbrown8@memphis.edu
Twitter  @brown3js

J Bost

Josh Bost
Video Coordinator

901-678-4129
jabost@memphis.edu
Twitter  @jbvideoguru

A Parks

Arreon Parks
Athletics Web Videographer

901-678-4129
adparks@memphis.edu
Twitter  @Editor4life

 
Baseball (Room 207) - @MemphisBaseball
D Schoenrock

Daron Schoenrock
Head Coach

901-678-4137
Twitter  @CoachRock43

R McNickle

Russ McNickle
Associate Head Coach

901-678-4139
Twitter  @RussMcNickle

C Greene

Clay Greene
Assistant Coach/
Recruiting Coordinator

901-678-5702
crgreene@memphis.edu
Twitter  @GREENECR1

 
A Woods

Al Woods
Director of Baseball Operations

901-351-0062
awoods4@memphis.edu
Twitter  @TheAwoo1

     
 
Football (Room 136)
J Fuente

Justin Fuente
Head Coach

901-678-5119
Twitter  @CoachFuente

D Dickey

Darrell Dickey
Offensive Coordinator/
Running Backs

901-678-5119
drdickey@memphis.edu

B Odom

Barry Odom
Defensive Coordinator/Safeties

901-678-5119
bsodom@memphis.edu
Twitter  @Coach_Odom

B Cornelsen

Brad Cornelsen
Quarterbacks

901-678-5119
bcrnlsen@memphis.edu
Twitter  @coachcornelsen

 
R Hunley

Ricky Hunley
Defensive Line

901-678-5119
rchunley@memphis.edu
Twitter  @CoachHunley

G Scott

Galen Scott
Linebackers

901-678-5119
grscott@memphis.edu

J Shibest

James Shibest
Special Teams Coordinator/Tight Ends

901-678-5119
jjshbest@memphis.edu
Twitter  @Coach_Shibest

V Vice

Vance Vice
Offensive Line

901-678-5119
vrvice@memphis.edu
Twitter  @VanceVice

 
R Walters

Ryan Walters
Cornerbacks

901-678-5119
rwlters2@memphis.edu
Twitter  @Coach_Walters

H Wiggins

Holmon Wiggins
Wide Receivers

901-678-5119
hdwggins@memphis.edu
Twitter  @HolmonWiggins

J Kupper

Jeff Kupper
Football Operations

901-678-5119
jskupper@memphis.edu

A Lechtenberg

Adam Lechtenberg
Player Personnel

901-678-5119
a.lechtenberg@memphis.edu
Twitter  @AdamLechtenberg

 
M Bell

Marcus Bell
Director of HS Relations

901-678-5119
Twitter  @belldoingbell

R Willis

Reyn Willis
Graduate Assistant

901-678-5119
frwillis@memphis.edu
Twitter  @ReynTenTen

G Winsett

Garrett Winsett
Graduate Assistant

901-678-5119
gmwnsett@memphis.edu

C Schuetz

Chris Schuetz
Graduate Assistant

901-678-5119
cwschetz@memphis.edu

 
A Hicks

Adam Hicks
Intern

901-678-5119
jahicks3@memphis.edu

J Nuismer

Jack Nuismer
Intern

901-678-5119
njnsmrii@memphis.edu
Twitter  @JackNuismer84

K Stewart

Kye Stewart
Intern

901-678-5119
kdstwart@memphis.edu

R Cutchlow

Rohrk Cutchlow
Director Athletic Performance

901-678-1534
rcutchlw@memphis.edu

 
S Schwartz

Sherri Schwartz
Assistant to the Head Coach

901-678-4140
slschwrt@memphis.edu
Twitter  @sherrils16

A Nelson

Akoya Nelson
Recruiting Secretary

901-678-5119
tigers@memphis.edu

 
Golf (Flautt Golf Center) - @MemphisMGolf / @MemphisWGolf
B Smart

Blake Smart
Head Men's Golf Coach

901-678-4136
dbsmart@memphis.edu
Twitter  @dblakesmart

B Harrelson

Beth Walthal Harrelson
Head Women's Golf Coach

901-678-4121
eharrlsn@memphis.edu
Twitter  @TigersCoachBeth

S Andrews

Sally Andrews
Assistant Women's Golf Coach


sandrews@memphis.edu

 
 
Men's Basketball (Room 230) - @UofMTigersHoops
J Pastner

Josh Pastner
Head Coach

901-678-2346

A Collins

Aki Collins
Assistant Coach

901-678-2346

R Kirby

Robert Kirby
Assistant Coach

901-678-2346

K Lawson

Keelon Lawson
Assistant Coach

901-678-2346

 
E Akujobi

Evarist Akujobi
Strength & Conditioning Coach

901-678-2346
oakujobi@memphis.edu

E Sebastian

Eric Sebastian
Director of Basketball Operations

901-678-2346
msbstian@memphis.edu

M Norris

Melissa Norris
Office Coordinator

901-678-2346
mlnrris1@memphis.edu

B Anderson

Brad Anderson
Assistant Athletic Trainer

901-678-2247
b.anderson@memphis.edu

 
J Swartz

Julian Swartz
Assistant Director of Operations

901-678-2346
jmswartz@memphis.edu
Twitter  @SwartzJulian

T Benson

Tyler Benson
Video Coordinator

901-678-2346
tjbenson@memphis.edu

 
Rifle
B Woolbright

Butch Woolbright
Head Coach

901-678-2452
lwlbrght@memphis.edu

J Dowdy

John Dowdy
Assistant Coach

901-678-2452

 
Soccer (Room 207) - @MemphisMSoccer / @MemphisWSoccer
R Mulrooney

Richard Mulrooney
Head Men's Coach

901-678-4141
rmulrony@memphis.edu

R Sausaman

Robert Sausaman
Assistant Men's Coach

901-678-3262
rsausamn@memphis.edu

T McManus

Tony McManus
Assistant Men's Coach

901-678-5949
pmcmnus1@memphis.edu

 
B Monaghan

Brooks Monaghan
Head Women's Coach

901-678-3427
bmonaghn@memphis.edu
Twitter  @Coach_Monaghan

J Walker

Jonny Walker
Assistant Women's Coach

901-678-5732
jcwlker2@memphis.edu

L Simonin

Lizzy Simonin
Assistant Women's Coach

901-678-5732
Simonin1@memphis.edu

 
Softball (Room 201) - @MemphisSoftball
N Poole

Natalie Poole
Head Coach

901-678-3432
nmpoole1@memphis.edu
Twitter  @NataliePooleUM

A Lott

Andy Lott
Associate Head Coach

901-678-1195
jalott@memphis.edu
Twitter  @jalott32

R StClair

Roya St. Clair
Assistant Coach

901-678-2498
rstclir1@memphis.edu
Twitter  @royast24

 
Tennis (Room 207) - @UofMTennis
P Goebel

Paul Goebel
Head Men's Coach

901-678-5309
pgoebel@memphis.edu

C Doerr

Chris Doerr
Assistant Men's Coach

901-678-5309
crdoerr@memphis.edu

H Perez

Hayden Perez
Head Women's Coach

901-678-2328
hperez@memphis.edu
Twitter  @hbombTT

 
Track & Field/Cross Country (Room 201) - @MemTigersTF_XC
K Robinson

Kevin Robinson
Head Coach

901-678-4295
kmrobnsn@memphis.edu
Twitter  @CoachKRob

N Fortenberry

Nic Fortenberry
Assistant Coach

901-678-1430
nfrtnbrr@memphis.edu

D Clark

Doug Clark
Assistant Coach (Cross Country/Distance)

901-678-4778
dsclark1@memphis.edu

T Fraizer

Tyler Fraizer
Assistant Coach

901-678-1438
tfraizer@memphis.edu

 
L Matthews

Lisa-Marie Matthews
Assistant Coach

901-678-5924
lhyman@memphis.edu

D Queck

David Queck
Assistant Coach

901-678-5924
dtqueck@memphis.edu
Twitter  @david_queck

 
Volleyball (Room 201) - @MemphisVolley
A Jauregui

April Jauregui
Head Coach

901-678-3570
aharrimn@memphis.edu
Twitter  @Memphisvb

J Onikeku

James Onikeku
Associate Head Coach

901-678-2312
jonikeku@memphis.edu

K Noble

Kallie Noble
Assistant Coach

901-678-4232
kmnoble@memphis.edu
Twitter  @KallieNoble

 
Women's Basketball (Room 203) - @MemphisWBKB
M McFerrin

Melissa McFerrin
Head Coach

901-678-4532
Twitter  @MelissaMcFerrin

D Midlick

David Midlick
Associate Head Coach

901-678-2313
dmidlick@memphis.edu
Twitter  @DavidMidlick1

E Grant

Erin Grant
Assistant Head Coach

901-678-4797
eagrant@memphis.edu

J Bogia

Jessica Bogia
Assistant Coach

901-678-3738
jbogia@memphis.edu
Twitter  @coachjessb

 
D Smith

Donease Smith
Director of Operations

901-678-2123
dmsmth12@memphis.edu
Twitter  @hoopsqd

B Kantor

Ben Kantor
Video Operations

901-678-1464
bkantor@memphis.edu

D LaRiviere

Donna LaRiviere
Office Coordinator

901-678-4532
dlarivir@memphis.edu
Twitter  @delle40

D Gillard

Dorothy Gillard
Recruiting Administrative Assistant

901-678-4120
dgillrd1@memphis.edu

 
 
M Jenkins

Mike Jenkins
Strength Coach

901-734-9954
mpjnkins@memphis.edu

 
Rotating image
Twitter Facebook YouTube Instagram Tumblr FourSquare Pintrist