2003-04 Season

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Thu 09/25/2003 Mississippi Memphis, Tenn. (RangeMaster)6:00 PM
Fri 09/26/2003 Mississippi Oxford, Miss.3rd
Recap
Sat 09/27/2003 TCU Memphis, Tenn. (RangeMaster)2nd of 9
Recap
Sat 11/15/2003 WALSH-Army & Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio11th
Recap
Sat 11/22/2003 Birmingham Southern Birmingham, Ala.1st place
Recap
Sun 11/23/2003 Jacksonville St Jacksonville, Ala.8:00 AM
Sat 01/24/2004 Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn.2nd, 6173
Recap
Wed 01/28/2004 Skyhawk Open Martin, Tenn.9:00 AM
Thu 01/29/2004 Mercer, UAB Memphis, Tenn. (RangeMaster)4:00 PM
Fri 01/30/2004 Withrow Open Murray, Ky.3:00 PM
Sun 02/08/2004 Mississippi Memphis, Tenn. (RangeMaster)W, 6097-6037
Recap
Fri 02/13/2004 Sectionals Murray, Ky.5th of 10
Recap
Sun 03/07/2004 Murray St Memphis, Tenn. (RangeMaster)2nd, 2340-2314
Recap
Fri 03/12/2004 NCAA NCAA Championships (Murray, Ky.)All Day
Rotating image
Twitter Facebook YouTube Instagram Tumblr FourSquare Pintrist