2005 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 02/25/2005 Air Force Millington, Tenn. (USA Stadium)W, 10-4
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/26/2005 Indiana Millington, Tenn. (USA Stadium)L, 9-8 (10)
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 02/27/2005 Missouri Millington, Tenn. (USA Stadium)W, 7-6
Recap | Box Score
Wed 03/02/2005 UT Martin Martin, Tenn.W, 4-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 03/04/2005 Nicholls St. Nat Buring StadiumL, 12-3
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/05/2005 Nicholls St. Nat Buring StadiumW, 20-11
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 03/06/2005 Nicholls St. Nat Buring StadiumL, 25-4
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Tue 03/08/2005 Middle Tenn St. Nat Buring StadiumL, 11-6
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Wed 03/09/2005 Middle Tenn St. Nat Buring Stadium4:00 p.m.
Fri 03/11/2005 Connecticut Millington, Tenn. (USA Stadium)L, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/12/2005 Arkansas-Little Rock Millington, Tenn. (USA Stadium)W, 5-1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 03/13/2005 Indiana State Millington, Tenn. (USA Stadium)L, 11-10
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Tue 03/15/2005 Mississippi St. Starkville, Miss.L, 11-8
Box Score
Wed 03/16/2005 Mississippi St. Starkville, Miss.L, 4-2
Recap | Box Score
Fri 03/18/2005 Houston Nat Buring StadiumL, 6-0
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 03/19/2005 Houston Nat Buring StadiumW, 9-6
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 03/20/2005 Houston Nat Buring StadiumL, 11-1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Tue 03/22/2005 Ole Miss AutoZone ParkPostponed
Wed 03/23/2005 Murray St. Nat Buring StadiumL, 10-9
Recap | Box Score
Fri 03/25/2005 USF Tampa, Fla.L, 6-5
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/26/2005 USF Tampa, Fla.L, 8-7
Recap | Box Score
Sun 03/27/2005 USF Tampa, Fla.W, 15-5
Recap | Box Score
Tue 03/29/2005 Murray St. Murray, Ky.W, 11-8
Recap | Box Score
Wed 03/30/2005 Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn.L, 9-6
Recap | Box Score
Fri 04/01/2005 Southern Miss Nat Buring StadiumL, 7-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/02/2005 Southern Miss Nat Buring StadiumL, 13-3
Recap | Box Score
Sun 04/03/2005 Southern Miss Nat Buring StadiumL, 9-7
Recap | Box Score
Wed 04/06/2005 UT Martin Nat Buring Stadiumrained out
Recap
Fri 04/08/2005 UAB Birmingham, Ala.L, 6-3
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 04/09/2005 UAB Birmingham, Ala.L, 6-3
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 04/10/2005 UAB Birmingham, Ala.L, 17-12
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Tue 04/12/2005 Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala.L, 8-3
Recap | Box Score
Wed 04/13/2005 Austin Peay Nat Buring StadiumL, 8-4
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Fri 04/15/2005 TCU Nat Buring StadiumL, 10-2
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 04/16/2005 TCU Nat Buring StadiumL, 9-1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 04/17/2005 TCU Nat Buring StadiumW, 6-5
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Tue 04/19/2005 Middle Tenn St. Murfreesboro, Tenn.L, 8-7
Recap | Box Score
Wed 04/20/2005 Middle Tenn St. Murfreesboro, Tenn.L, 19-7
Recap | Box Score
Fri 04/22/2005 East Carolina Greenville, NCL, 12-0
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 04/23/2005 East Carolina Greenville, NCW, 8-5
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 04/24/2005 East Carolina Greenville, NCL, 3-0
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Tue 04/26/2005 Ole Miss Oxford, Miss.L, 13-4
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Wed 04/27/2005 Ole Miss AutoZone ParkL, 6-5
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Fri 04/29/2005 Saint Louis Nat Buring StadiumL, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/30/2005 Saint Louis Nat Buring StadiumL, 7-3
Box Score
Sun 05/01/2005 Saint Louis Nat Buring StadiumL, 11-0
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Fri 05/06/2005 Tulane New Orleans, La.L, 13-2
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 05/07/2005 Tulane New Orleans, La.L, 11-10
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 05/08/2005 Tulane New Orleans, La.L, 12-9
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Tue 05/10/2005 Arkansas St. Nat Buring StadiumL, 10-1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Wed 05/11/2005 Tennessee-Martin Memphis, Tenn.W, 7-3
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Fri 05/13/2005 Cincinnati Cincinnati, OhioL, 7-5
Recap | Box Score
Sat 05/14/2005 Cincinnati Cincinnati, OhioL, 10-2
Recap | Box Score
Sun 05/15/2005 Cincinnati Cincinnati, OhioW, 8-7
Recap | Box Score
Tue 05/17/2005 Arkansas St. Jonesboro, Ark.W, 5-1
Recap | Box Score
Thu 05/19/2005 Charlotte Nat Buring StadiumL, 11-5
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Fri 05/20/2005 Charlotte Nat Buring StadiumL, 9-7
Recap | Box Score
Sat 05/21/2005 Charlotte Nat Buring StadiumL, 13-2
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Wed 05/25/2005 Conference USA Tournament Hattiesburg, MissTBA
Thu 05/26/2005 Conference USA Tournament Hattiesburg, MissTBA
Fri 05/27/2005 Conference USA Tournament Hattiesburg, MissTBA
Sat 05/28/2005 Conference USA Tournament Hattiesburg, MissTBA
Sun 05/29/2005 Conference USA Tournament Hattiesburg, MissTBA
Rotating image
Twitter Facebook YouTube Instagram Tumblr FourSquare Pintrist