Memphis Athletics Announces American-Pack Ticket Plans for Tiger Basketball Home Games
Go Tigers!
Go Tigers!

Go Tigers!

Oct. 25, 2013

FedExForum

MEMPHIS, Tenn. - The 2013-14 Tigers basketball season is just two weeks away from tip-off, and on Friday, the University of Memphis Athletics Department announced four American-Pack ticket plans for fans to see their Tigers play at FedExForum.

All four American-Pack ticket plans are for Terrace Level seats at FedExForum. The plans, which include four games each, are $70 per ticket which represents a savings of 15-to-20 percent off single-game ticket prices. The American-Pack plans can be ordered up to the first game in each pack.

The American-Pack ticket plans can be ordered through the Memphis athletics website (gotigersgo.com) by CLICKING HERE.

The following are the four American-Pack ticket plans:

1) UCONN-PACK - $70

BUY NOW

Nicholls State UConn Logo Houston Logo Rutgers Logo
vs Nicholls State vs Connecticut vs Houston vs Rutgers
Saturday, November 23 Thursday, January 16 Thursday, January 23 Tuesday, February 4

2) CINCINNATI-PACK - $70

BUY NOW

Northwestern State Logo Cincinnati Logo USF Logo Temple Logo
vs Northwestern State vs Cincinnati vs USF vs Temple
Saturday, December 7 Saturday, January 4 Sunday, January 26 Saturday, February 22

3) GONZAGA-PACK - $70

BUY NOW

UALR Logo Jackson State Logo Gonzaga Logo SMU Logo
vs UALR vs Jackson State vs Gonzaga vs SMU
Friday, December 13 Saturday, December 28 Saturday, February 8 Saturday, March 8

4) LOUISVILLE-PACK - $70

BUY NOW

SEMO LeMoyne Owen Logo UCF Logo Louisville Logo
vs Southeast Missouri vs LeMoyne-Owen vs UCF vs Louisville
Saturday, December 21 Saturday, January 18 Wednesday, February 12 Saturday, March 1

Memphis Mini Ticket Package


 

 

Rotating image
Twitter Facebook YouTube Instagram Tumblr FourSquare Pintrist