Memphis Football 2010 Info - 2010 Opponents


Game 1 - at Mississippi State

Mississippi State

Saturday, September 4, 2010

Starkville, Miss.

6 p.m. CT

ESPNU


 

Game 2 - at East Carolina

East Carolina

Saturday, September 11, 2010

Greenville, N.C.

12 p.m. ET

CSS

 

 


 

Game 3 - Middle Tennessee

Middle Tennessee

Saturday, September 18, 2010

Memphis, Tenn.

6 p.m. CT


Game 4 - at UTEP

UTEP

Saturday, September 25, 2010

El Paso, Texas

7:05 p.m. MT


Game 5 - Tulsa

Tulsa

Saturday, October 2, 2010

Memphis, Tenn.

6 p.m. CT


Game 6 - at Louisville

Louisville

Saturday, October 9, 2010

Louisville, Ky.

2 p.m. ET

ESPN3.com


Game 7 - Southern Miss

Southern Miss

Saturday, October 16, 2010

Memphis, Tenn.

11 a.m. CT

CSS


Game 8 - Houston

Houston

Saturday, October 30, 2010

Memphis, Tenn.

6 p.m. CT

CSS


Game 9 - Tennessee

Tennessee

Saturday, November 6, 2010

Memphis, Tenn.

7 p.m. CT

CBS College Sports


Game 10 - at Marshall

Marshall

Saturday, November 13, 2010

Huntington, W. Va.

3 p.m. ET


Game 11 - at UAB

UAB

Saturday, November 20, 2010

Birmingham, Ala.

3 p.m. CT


Game 12 - UCF

UCF

Saturday, November 27, 2010

Memphis, Tenn.

11 a.m. CT

CSS

Rotating image
Twitter Facebook YouTube Instagram Tumblr FourSquare Pintrist