Memphis
vs
SMU
Saturday, November 24
1:00 p.m. CT
Memphis, Tennessee
 
Live Video
Live Audio
Liberty Bowl
Tickets
All-Access
The Matchup
Memphis Tigers
(6-5, 5-2 C-USA)

 
• Roster
 
• Schedule
 
• Statistics
 
• Game Notes
 
• Media Guide
 
• Football Home
 


SMU Mustangs
(1-10, 0-7 C-USA)

 
• Roster
 
• Schedule
 
• Statistics
 
• Game Notes
• Football Home
 
Latest Memphis Football News C-USA Football
 
• Bruce to Join Tennessee Sports Hall of Fame
 
• Justin Fuente Weekly Press Conference
 
• Tigers Fall in Thriller to Houston, 28-24
 
• SOCIAL WALL: Memphis Football vs Houston
 
• Combat Wounded Veteran to Be Honored Saturday
 
• Tigers Prepare for Potential, Dual Quarterback Threat
 
• Fan Information for Saturday Football Game vs Houston
 
 
• News & Standings
 
• C-USA Championship
 
• Statistics
 
• Media Guide
 
• Composite Schedule
 
• TV Schedule
 
• Bowl Partners
 
• Coaches' Teleconferences
 
Memphis Football Schedule & Results CSTV Football Links
Sat., 9/1/07Ole Miss 23, Memphis 21Recap
Sat., 9/15/07Memphis 35, Jacksonville State 14Recap
Sat., 9/22/07UCF 56, Memphis 20Recap
Thurs., 9/27/07Arkansas State 35, Memphis 31Recap
Tues., 10/2/07Memphis 24, Marshall 21Recap
Sat., 10/13/07Middle Tennessee State 21, Memphis 7Recap
Sat., 10/20/07Memphis 38, Rice 35Recap
Sat., 10/27/07Memphis 28, Tulane 27Recap
Sat., 11/3/07East Carolina 56, Memphis 40Recap
Sat., 11/10/07Memphis 29, Southern Miss 26Recap
Sat., 11/17/07Memphis 25, UAB 9Recap
Sat., 11/24/07Memphis 55, SMU 52 (OT)Recap
 
• News
 
• Scoreboard
 
• Live Game Coverage
 
• On-Air Football Schedule
 
• Rankings
 
• Statistics
 
• Schedules
 
• Heisman Trophy
 
Official Memphis Merchandise Weather Report
Click Here!
 
TOP SELLERS
 
Memphis Rally Wrap Scarf
 
Blue Flashing Sunglasses
 
Nike® Replica Basketball shorts
 
Nike® Basketball Preformance Tee
 
Click Here to Shop Now!
 
Current Conditions
In Memphis, TN:


Conditions
SUNNY
Temp: 51
Wind: 0 CLM

Rotating image
Twitter Facebook YouTube Instagram Tumblr FourSquare Pintrist