Justin Fuente Radio Show Beginning Monday
Go Tigers!
Go Tigers!

Go Tigers!
Aug. 19, 2014

MEMPHIS - -

The 2014 Justin Fuente Radio Show begins Monday, Aug. 24th on AM600 in Memphis.

 

The Justin Fuente Radio Show will begin its 2014 run on Monday, August 25th. The show, which airs on AM600 live each week, will again be hosted at Brookhaven Pub & Grill (695 W Brookhaven Circle, Memphis, 38117).

Forrest Goodman returns as the show host for another Tiger football season. Goodman will talk with head coach Justin Fuente each week to recap the previous week’s action and preview the upcoming week’s game.

In conjunction with the radio show, Brookhaven Pub & Grill will offer Tiger-related specials for fans attending the weekly show.

For information on sponsorship relating to the weekly radio coach’s show, please call Tiger Sports Properties at 901-323-6618.

The complete season’s schedule is listed below (subject to change):

Monday, August 25, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, September 1, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, September 15, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, September 22, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, September 29, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, October 6, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, October 20, 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 29, 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 5, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, November 10, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, November 17, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, November 24, 7:00 p.m.


 

 

Rotating image
Twitter Facebook YouTube Instagram Tumblr FourSquare Pintrist