Justin Fuente TV and Radio Shows Scheduled for Fall Slate
Go Tigers!
Go Tigers!

Go Tigers!

Sep 2, 2013

MEMPHIS - -

Coach Fuente pre-game

The Justin Fuente Television and the Ellendale Heating and Air Conditioning Justin Fuente Radio shows will return this week for the 2013 season.

The Ellendale Heating and Air Conditioning Justin Fuente Radio show will begin its 2013 run live on AM600 from Brookhaven Pub and Grill at 7 p.m., on Thursday, September 5th. This is the fourth straight season that Brookhaven Pub and Grill has played host to the weekly call-in radio show, which will again be hosted by Forrest Goodman.

The Justin Fuente TV show will begin airing on Sunday, September 8th on Fox 13 in Memphis. The weekly television show, which features Coach Fuente reviewing the game with hosts Dave Woloshin and Matt Stark, will air at 10 p.m. on Sunday nights during the month of September.

A complete schedule for both shows is below.

Justin Fuente Radio Show Justin Fuente Television Show

Airs live on AM 600 from
Brookhaven Pub & Grill

Airs on FOX 13 in Memphis
Thursday, Sept. 5 - 7:00 p.m.  Sunday, Sept. 8 - 10 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 12 - 7:00 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 15 - 10 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 19 - 7:00 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 22 - 10 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 3 - 7:00 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 29 - 10 p.m.

(w/ special guest Tom Bowen)
Thursday, Oct. 10 - 7:00 p.m. Sunday, Oct. 6 - 10 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 17 - 7:00 p.m. Sunday, Oct. 13 - 10 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 28 - 7:00 p.m. Sunday, Oct. 20 - 10 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 7 - 7:00 p.m. Sunday, Oct. 27 - 10 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 14 - 7:00 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 3 - 10 p.m. (w/special guest Tom Bowen)
Thursday, Nov. 21 - 7:00 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 10 - 10 p.m.
Monday, Nov. 25 - 7:00 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 17 - 10 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 5 - 7:00 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 24 - 10 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 1 - 10 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 8 - 10 p.m.

* All show dates subject to date and time changes. Please check www.GoTigersGo.com each week for show updates.

Fans with Memphis All-Access subscriptions will also be able to listen to the radio show. Sponsors interested in being a part of either broadcast should call Tiger Sports Properties at 901-323-6618.

-www.gotigersgo.com-


 

 

Rotating image
Twitter Facebook YouTube Instagram Tumblr FourSquare Pintrist