2001-02 Archives

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Mon 09/17/2001 The University of Minnesota Collegiate Invitational Minneapolis, Minn.  All Day
Tue 09/18/2001 The University of Minnesota Collegiate Invitational Minneapolis, Minn.  All Day
Mon 10/01/2001 The Hillman Robbins Memorial Memphis, Tenn. - The Club at Big Creek  5th
Recap
Tue 10/02/2001 The Hillman Robbins Memorial Intercollegiate Memphis, Tenn. - The Club at Big Creek  8th
Recap
Mon 10/22/2001 The Rio Pinar Intercollegiate Orlando, Fla.  10th
Recap
Tue 10/23/2001 The Rio Pinar Intercollegiate Orlanda, Fla.  11th
Recap
Mon 11/05/2001 The Fall Beach Classic Gulf Shores, Ala.  All Day
Tue 11/06/2001 The Fall Beach Classic Gulf Shores, Ala.  6th
Recap
Mon 02/11/2002 The Mississippi Gulf Coast Classic Gulfport, Miss.  12th
Recap
Tue 02/12/2002 The Mississippi Golf Coast Classic Gulfport, Miss.  12th
Recap
Fri 02/22/2002 The Ron Smith/USF Invitational Tampa, Fla.  4th
Recap
Sat 02/23/2002 The Ron Smith/USF Invitational Tampa, Fla.  4th
Recap
Sun 02/24/2002 The Ron Smith/USF Invitational Tampa, Fla.  9th
Recap
Fri 03/01/2002 The LSU Spring Invitational Baton Rouge, La.  All Day
Sat 03/02/2002 The LSU Spring Invitational Baton Rouge, La.  12th
Recap
Sun 03/03/2002 The LSU Spring Invitational Baton Rouge, La.  All Day
Sun 03/03/2002 The LSU Spring Invitational Baton Rouge, La.  All Day
Mon 03/11/2002 The Lousiana Classics Invitational Lafayette, La.  13th
Recap
Tue 03/12/2002 The Louisiana Classics Invitational Lafayette, La.  11th
Recap
Fri 03/22/2002 The Furman Intercollegiate Greenville, S. C.  11th
Recap
Sat 03/23/2002 The Furman Intercollegiate Greenville, S. C.  12th
Recap
Sun 03/24/2002 The Furman Intercollegiate Greenville, S. C.  15th
Recap
Fri 04/05/2002 The Billy Hitchcock Intercollegiate Auburn, Ala.  9th
Recap
Sat 04/06/2002 The Billy Hitchcock Intercollegiate Auburn, Ala.  7th
Recap
Sun 04/07/2002 The Billy Hitchcock Intercollegiate Auburn, Ala.  8th
Recap
Mon 04/22/2002 Conference USA Championships Navarre Beach, Fla.  All Day
Recap
Tue 04/23/2002 Conference USA Championships Navarre Beach, Fla.  All Day
Recap
Wed 04/24/2002 Conference USA Championships Navarre Beach, Fla.  All Day
Recap
Rotating image
Twitter Facebook YouTube Instagram Tumblr FourSquare Pintrist