2003-04 Season

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Mon 09/29/2003 Cardinal Intercollegiate Louisville, Kent.All Day
Tue 09/30/2003 Cardinal Intercollegiate Louisville, Kent.All Day
Mon 10/06/2003 Nestle Purina Classic Columbia, Mo.All Day
Tue 10/07/2003 Nestle Purina Classic Columbia, Mo.6th of 9
Recap
Mon 10/20/2003 Tennessee Tournament of Champions Knoxville, Tenn.All Day
Tue 10/21/2003 Tennessee Tournament of Champions Knoxville, Tenn.Tied for 13th
Recap
Mon 10/27/2003 USA Fall Beach Classic Mobile, Ala.All Day
Recap
Tue 10/28/2003 USA Fall Beach Classic Mobile, Ala.All Day
Recap
Fri 10/31/2003 The Landfall Tradition Wilmington, N.C.All Day
Sat 11/01/2003 The Landfall Tradition Wilmington, N.C.All Day
Sun 11/02/2003 The Landfall Tradition Wilmington, N.C.All Day
Mon 02/16/2004 Matlock Collegiate Classic Lakeland, Fla.All Day
Recap
Tue 02/17/2004 Matlock Collegiate Classic Lakeland, Fla.first place
Recap
Mon 02/23/2004 Beau Chene Collegiate Classic Hammond, La.cancelled
Recap
Tue 02/24/2004 Beau Chene Collegiate Classic Hammond, La.All Day
Mon 03/15/2004 Palmetto Intercollegiate Aiken, S.C.All Day
Tue 03/16/2004 Palmetto Intercollegiate Aiken, S.C.All Day
Recap
Fri 04/02/2004 LSU Spring Invitational Baton Rouge, La.All Day
Recap
Sat 04/03/2004 LSU Spring Invitational Baton Rouge, La.All Day
Recap
Sun 04/04/2004 LSU Spring Invitational Baton Rouge, La.All Day
Recap
Fri 04/09/2004 Billy Hitchcock Intercollegiate Auburn, Ala.All Day
Recap
Sat 04/10/2004 Billy Hitchcock Intercollegiate Auburn, Ala.All Day
Recap
Sun 04/11/2004 Billy Hitchcock Intercollegiate Auburn, Ala.All Day
Mon 04/19/2004 C-USA Championships Tampa, Fla.All Day
Recap
Tue 04/20/2004 C-USA Championships Tampa, Fla.All Day
Recap
Wed 04/21/2004 C-USA Championships Tampa, Fla.All Day
Recap
Thu 05/20/2004 NCAA Regionals TBAAll Day
Fri 05/21/2004 NCAA Regional TBAAll Day
Sat 05/22/2004 NCAA Regionals TBAAll Day
Rotating image
Twitter Facebook YouTube Instagram Tumblr FourSquare Pintrist