Results/News Releases

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Tue 08/24/2004 Christian Brothers University (Preseason) Memphis, Tenn.W, 2-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 08/28/2004 Southwest Missouri State (Preseason) Echles FieldW, 1-0
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 09/03/2004 Centenary Mike Rose Soccer ComplexW, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 09/04/2004 Oral Roberts Mike Rose Soccer ComplexL, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/10/2004 Western Kentucky Mike Rose Soccer ComplexW, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/17/2004 Eastern Illinois Nashville, Tenn.W, 3-2 (2 OT)
Recap | Box Score | Livestats
Sun 09/19/2004 Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn.L, 1-0 (2 OT)
Recap | Box Score | Livestats
Wed 09/22/2004 Evansville Mike Rose Soccer ComplexW, 5-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 09/25/2004 Charlotte Charlotte, NCW, 3-1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Wed 09/29/2004 Cincinnati Cincinnati, OhioW, 2-0
Recap | Box Score | Livestats
Sat 10/02/2004 Marquette Mike Rose Soccer ComplexW, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Wed 10/06/2004 Louisville Mike Rose Soccer ComplexW, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 10/09/2004 #10 USF Tampa, Fla.L, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/15/2004 DePaul Chicago, Ill.W, 2-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 10/17/2004 UIC Chicago, Ill.T, 1-1 (2OT)
Recap | Box Score
Sat 10/23/2004 #21 Saint Louis Mike Rose Soccer ComplexW, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Wed 10/27/2004 #17 UAB Mike Rose Soccer ComplexW, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Tue 11/02/2004 Belmont Mike Rose Soccer ComplexW, 5-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/06/2004 East Carolina Greenville, NCW, 4-0
Recap | Box Score
Mon 11/08/2004 Lipscomb Nashville, Tenn.W, 6-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/13/2004 Saint Louis (C-USA Semi) Louisville, Ky.W, 1-0
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 11/14/2004 #23 UAB (C-USA Champ.) Louisville, Ky.W, 3-2
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Fri 11/19/2004 #30 Ohio State (NCAA 1st Round) Columbus, OhioL, 1-0
Recap | Box Score | Livestats | Listen
Rotating image
Twitter Facebook YouTube Instagram Tumblr FourSquare Pintrist