1999-00 Results
Go Tigers!
Go Tigers!

Go Tigers!

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Fri 01/21/2000 Tennessee-Chattanooga Murfreesboro, Tenn.  L, 4-2
Recap
Sat 01/22/2000 Middle Tennessee State Murfreesboro, Tenn.  L, 4-0
Recap
Sat 01/22/2000 Troy State Murfreesboro, Tenn.  L, 5-0
Recap
Thu 01/27/2000 Mississippi Oxford, Miss.  L, 6-1
Fri 02/04/2000 Alumni Memphis, Tenn./Racquet Club  7:00 PM CT
Sat 02/05/2000 North Alabama Memphis, Tenn./Racquet Club  5:00 PM CT
Sun 02/06/2000 Western Kentucky Memphis, Tenn./Racquet Club  9:00 AM CT
Fri 02/11/2000 Southern Mississppi* Hattiesburg, Miss.  L, 4-3
Sat 02/12/2000 Indiana State Terre Haute, Ind.  L, 7-0
Sun 02/27/2000 Georgia Southern Birmingham, Ala.  L, 3-4
Sun 02/27/2000 UAB* Birmingham, Ala.  L, 6-0
Fri 03/03/2000 Samford Memphis, Tenn./Racquet Club  W, 6-1
Sat 03/04/2000 Belmont Memphis, Tenn./Racquet Club  W, 6-1
Mon 03/06/2000 Washington Memphis, Tenn./Racquet Club  W, 6-1
Sat 03/11/2000 Texas Christian Dallas  L, 7-0
Sun 03/12/2000 Texas-Arlington Arlington, Texas  L, 4-0
Mon 03/13/2000 Lamar Beaumont, Texas  W, 4-0
Mon 03/13/2000 Rice Houston, Texas  L, 4-0
Thu 03/16/2000 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi San Antonio, Texas  L, 4-2
Thu 03/16/2000 Texas-San Antonio San Antonio, Texas  W, 5-2
Fri 03/17/2000 Trinity University San Antonio, Texas  W, 5-2
Wed 03/24/2000 Tennessee-Martin Martin, Tenn.  2:00 PM CT
Sat 03/25/2000 Murray State Murray, Ky.  2:00 PM CT
Sun 03/26/2000 Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn.  10:00 AM CT
Tue 03/28/2000 Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark.  1:00 PM CT
Sat 04/01/2000 Oklahoma Christian Memphis, Tenn./Racquet Club  W, 6-1
Recap
Sat 04/08/2000 DePaul* St. Louis  2:00 PM CT
Sun 04/09/2000 St. Louis* St. Louis, Mo.  W, 7-0
Recap
Thu 04/13/2000 C-USA Championships Hattiesburg, Miss.  W, 4-2
Recap
Fri 04/14/2000 C-USA Championships Hattiesburg, Miss.  L, 0-8
Recap
Sat 04/15/2000 C-USA Championships Hattiesburg, Miss.  W, 4-3
Recap
Sun 04/16/2000 C-USA Championships Hattiesburg, Miss.  L, 4-2
Recap
Sat 05/20/2000 NCAA Championships Athens, Ga.  All Day
Sun 05/21/2000 NCAA Championships Athens, Ga.  All Day
Mon 05/22/2000 NCAA Championships Athens, Ga.  All Day
Tue 05/23/2000 NCAA Championships Athens, Ga.  All Day
Wed 05/24/2000 NCAA Championships Athens, Ga.  All Day
Thu 05/25/2000 NCAA Championships Athens, Ga.  All Day
Fri 05/26/2000 NCAA Championships Athens, Ga.  All Day
Sat 05/27/2000 NCAA Championships Athens, Ga.  All Day
Sun 05/28/2000 NCAA Championships Athens, Ga.  All Day
Rotating image
Twitter Facebook YouTube Instagram Tumblr FourSquare Pintrist