Walker and Spence Earn C-USA Sportsmanship Honors
Go Tigers!
Go Tigers!

Go Tigers!

April 30, 2004

CHICAGO - Several participants in men's tennis were awarded the league's Sportsmanship Award, it was announced today. C-USA sponsors a sportsmanship award in all sports. This award is meant for student-athletes, coaches or teams that perform an individual act of sporting behavior or generally conduct themselves with a high degree of good sportsmanship. Individuals and teams can be nominated by any staff member of a C-USA institution or by the conference office.

2004 Men's Tennis Sportsmanship Awards

Fredy Barton, USF

Sam Davidson, DePaul

Juan Garzon, Southern Miss

David Goulet, Tulane

Jakob Gustafsson, Louisville

Dorian Host, Charlotte

Damar Johnson, Louisville

Matt Mayer, Louisville

Michael Kogan, Tulane

Alex Menichini, TCU

Marlo Santoso, Charlotte

James Spence, Memphis

Lee Taylor Walker, Memphis

Lance Vodicka, Saint Louis



Rotating image
Twitter Facebook YouTube Instagram Tumblr FourSquare Pintrist