2004-05 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 12/04/2004 ASU Kickoff Klassic (Arkansas St. Univ.) Jonesboro, ArkN/A
Recap
Fri 01/21/2005 Booster Invitational (Southern Illinois Univ.) Carbondale, Ill.N/A
Recap
Fri 02/04/2005 McDonald's Invitational (Southern Illinois Univ.) Carbondale, Ill.N/A
Recap
Sat 02/12/2005 Tyson Invitational (Univ. of Arkansas) Fayetteville, ArkN/A
Recap
Fri 02/18/2005 SEMO Invitational (Southeast Missouri St. Univ.) Cape Girardeau, Mo.N/A
Recap
Fri 02/25/2005 C-USA Indoor Championships Houston, TexasN/A
Recap
Sat 02/26/2005 C-USA Indoor Championships Houston, Texas6 of 8
Recap
Fri 03/11/2005 NCAA Indoor Championships Fayetteville, Ark.All Day
Sat 03/12/2005 NCAA Indoor Championships Fayetteville, Ark.All Day
Sat 03/19/2005 Rhodes Open (Rhodes College) Memphis, Tenn.3 of 10
Recap
Sat 03/26/2005 LSU TIger Relays (Louisiana St. Univ.) Baton Rouge, La.N/A
Recap
Sat 04/02/2005 Ole Miss Dual Meet (Univ. of Mississippi) Oxford, Miss.N/A
Recap
Sat 04/09/2005 Mississippi Invitational (Univ. of Mississippi) Oxford, Miss9 of 16
Recap
Sat 04/16/2005 Jace Lacoste Invitational (Mississippi St. Univ.) Starkville, Miss.3 of 6
Recap
Sat 04/23/2005 Mississippi Open (Univ. of Mississippi) Oxford, Miss.N/A
Recap
Thu 04/28/2005 Penn Relays (Univ. of Pennsylvania) Philadelphia, PaAll Day
Sat 04/30/2005 Indian Classic (Univ. of Louisiana at Monroe Monroe, La.N/A
Recap
Sat 05/07/2005 Arkansas State Mini Meet (Arkansas St. Univ.) Jonesboro, Ark.N/A
Recap
Thu 05/12/2005 C-USA Outdoor Championships (Univ. of Houston) Houston, TexasAll Day
Fri 05/13/2005 C-USA Outdoor Championships (Univ. of Houston) Houston, Texas10th
Recap
Sat 05/14/2005 C-USA Outdoor Championships (Univ. of Houston) Houston, Texas10th
Recap
Fri 05/27/2005 NCAA Regionals (Indiana Univ.) Bloomington, Ind.All Day
Thu 06/09/2005 NCAA Outdoor Championships (Sacramento St. Univ.) Sacramento, CalifAll Day
Rotating image
Twitter Facebook YouTube Instagram Tumblr FourSquare Pintrist