2001-02 Archives

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Mon 09/17/2001 Memphis Women's Intercollegiate Collierville, Tenn. - Memphis National Golf Club  All Day
Tue 09/18/2001 Memphis Women's Intercollegiate Collierville, Tenn. - Memphis National Golf Club  1st
Recap
Fri 10/05/2001 UNC-Lady Tarheel Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. - Finley Golf Course  10th
Recap
Sat 10/06/2001 UNC-Lady Tarheel Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. - Finley Golf Course  10th
Recap
Sun 10/07/2001 UNC-Lady Tarheel Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. - Finley Golf Course  12th
Recap
Fri 10/12/2001 UT-Mercedes Benz Invitational Knoxville, Tenn. - Gettysvue Golf & Polo  9th
Recap
Sat 10/13/2001 UT-Mercedes Benz Invitational Knoxville, Tenn. - Gettysvue Golf & Polo  All Day
Sun 10/14/2001 UT-Mercedes Benz Invitational Knoxville, Tenn. - Gettysvue Golf & Polo  10th
Recap
Fri 10/26/2001 The Lady Paladin Invitational Greenville, S.C. - Furman University Course  14th
Recap
Sat 10/27/2001 The Lady Paladin Invitational Greenville, S.C. - Furman University Course  All Day
Sun 10/28/2001 The Lady Paladin Invitational Greenville, S.C. - Furman University Course  All Day
Mon 11/05/2001 Kiawah Island Invitational Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Kiawah Island Resort  3rd
Recap
Tue 11/06/2001 Kiawah Island Invitational Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Kiawah Island Resort  4th
Recap
Mon 02/25/2002 Carolinas Collegiate Classic Pinehurst, N.C. - Pinehurst 8  4th
Recap
Tue 02/26/2002 Carolinas Collegiate Classic Pinehurst, N.C. - Pinehurst 8  1st
Recap
Mon 03/04/2002 Tulane Green Wave Women's Golf Classic New Orleans, La. - Lakewood C.C.  4th
Recap
Tue 03/05/2002 Tulane Green Wave Women's Golf Classic New Orleans, La. - Lakewood C.C.  4th
Recap
Fri 03/22/2002 University of Georgia Athens, Ga. - University Golf Course  15th
Recap
Sat 03/23/2002 University of Georgia Athens, Ga. - University Golf Course  10th
Recap
Sat 03/23/2002 University of Georgia Athens, Ga. - University Golf Course  10th
Recap
Fri 04/05/2002 Bryan National Collegiate Greensboro, N.C. - Bryan National Golf Club  6th
Recap
Sat 04/06/2002 Bryan National Collegiate Greensboro, N.C. - Bryan National Golf Club  5th
Recap
Sun 04/07/2002 Bryan National Collegiate Greensboro, N.C. - Bryan National Golf Club  11th
Recap
Fri 04/19/2002 Conference USA Championships Hattiesburg, Miss. - Hattiesburg Country Club  All Day
Recap
Sat 04/20/2002 Conference USA Championships Hattiesburg, Miss. - Hattiesburg Country Club  All Day
Recap
Sun 04/21/2002 Conference USA Championships Hattiesburg, Miss. - Hattiesburg Country Club  All Day
Recap
Thu 05/09/2002 NCAA Regionals TBA  All Day
Recap | Live Scoring
Fri 05/10/2002 NCAA Regionals TBA  All Day
Recap | Live Scoring
Sat 05/11/2002 NCAA Regionals TBA  All Day
Recap | Live Scoring
Tue 05/21/2002 NCAA Final Championships Auburn, Wash. - Washington National Golf Course  All Day
Recap
Wed 05/22/2002 NCAA Final Championships Auburn, Wash. - Washington National Golf Course  All Day
Recap | Live Scoring
Thu 05/23/2002 NCAA Final Championships Auburn, Wash. - Washington National Golf Club  All Day
Recap | Live Scoring
Fri 05/24/2002 NCAA Final Championships Auburn, Wash. - Washington National Golf Club  All Day
Live Scoring
Rotating image
Twitter Facebook YouTube Instagram Tumblr FourSquare Pintrist