Memphis Women's Soccer Archive

2011-2012 SCHEDULE
Overall
22-1-1
Conf.
10-0-1
Home
11-1-1
Away
11-0-0
Neutral
0-0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Aug. 13 vs. Auburn Memphis, Tenn. (Mike Rose Soccer Complex) T, 0-0
Fri., Aug. 19 vs. LSU Memphis, Tenn. (Mike Rose Soccer Complex) W, 3-1
Sun., Aug. 21 vs. Arkansas-Little Rock Memphis, Tenn. (Mike Rose Soccer Complex) W, 3-1
Fri., Aug. 26 at Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala. W, 1-0
Sun., Aug. 28 at Samford Birmingham, Ala. W, 2-0
Sun., Sep. 4 at Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. W, 2-0
Fri., Sep. 9 vs. Ole Miss Memphis, Tenn. (Mike Rose Soccer Complex) W, 3-0
Sun., Sep. 11 vs. Charlotte Memphis, Tenn. (Mike Rose Soccer Complex) W, 6-2
Thu., Sep. 15 at Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. W, 2-0
Fri., Sep. 23 at Houston * Houston, Texas W, 2-1
Sun., Sep. 25 at Rice * Houston, Texas W, 1-0
Fri., Sep. 30 at Marshall * Huntington, W.Va. W, 1-0
Sun., Oct. 2 at East Carolina * Greenville, N.C. W, 2-0
Fri., Oct. 7 vs. SMU * Memphis, Tenn. (Mike Rose Soccer Complex) T, 3-3 (2ot)
Sun., Oct. 9 vs. Tulsa * Memphis, Tenn. (Mike Rose Soccer Complex) W, 4-0
Fri., Oct. 14 vs. UTEP * Memphis, Tenn. (Mike Rose Soccer Complex) W, 3-0
Sun., Oct. 16 vs. Colorado College * Memphis, Tenn. (Mike Rose Soccer Complex) W, 2-1
Fri., Oct. 21 at Southern Miss * Hattiesburg, Miss. W, 3-0
Sun., Oct. 23 at UCF * Orlando, Fla. W, 3-0
Thu., Oct. 27 at UAB * Birmingham, Ala. W, 2-0
C-USA Women's Soccer Championship
Wed., Nov. 2 vs. Tulsa Memphis, Tenn.
(C-USA Quarters)
W, 2-1 (ot)
Fri., Nov. 4 vs. East Carolina Memphis, Tenn.
(C-USA Semis)
W, 3-0
Sun., Nov. 6 vs. UTEP TV Memphis, Tenn.
(C-USA Final)
W, 2-1 (2ot)
NCAA Tournament
Sat., Nov. 12 vs. Tennessee-Martin Mike Rose Stadium W, 7-0
Fri., Nov. 18 vs. Portland vs. Florida State Memphis, Tenn. (Mike Rose Soccer Complex) 5:00 p.m. CT
  vs. Louisville Memphis, Tenn. (Mike Rose Soccer Complex) L, 2-0
Sun., Nov. 20 FSU vs Louisville Mike Rose Stadium 2:00 p.m. CT
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event








Rotating image
Twitter Facebook YouTube Instagram Tumblr FourSquare Pintrist