Live Scoreboard       Download Schedules    

Season
2014-2015 SCHEDULE
Overall
9-5-4
Conf.
6-1-2
Home
5-2-1
Away
4-1-3
Neutral
0-2-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sun., Aug. 24 at Alabama TV Tuscaloosa, Ala. W, 2-1
Tue., Aug. 26 vs. Lipscomb Memphis, Tenn. (MRSC) T, 0-0 (2OT)
Sun., Aug. 31 vs. Vanderbilt Memphis, Tenn. (MRSC) L, 2-1
Fri., Sep. 5 vs. Auburn Oxford, Miss. L, 3-0
Sun., Sep. 7 at Ole Miss Oxford, Miss. T, 1-1 (2OT)
Fri., Sep. 12 vs. Southeastern Louisiana Memphis, Tenn. (MRSC) W, 3-1
Sun., Sep. 14 at Kennesaw State Kennesaw, Ga. W, 4-0
Fri., Sep. 19 at Oklahoma State Stillwater, Okla. L, 1-0
Sun., Sep. 21 vs. Texas Tech Stillwater, Okla. L, 1-0
Thu., Sep. 25 vs. #23 UCF * Memphis, Tenn. (MRSC) L, 2-1
Sun., Sep. 28 vs. USF * Memphis, Tenn. (MRSC) W, 1-0
Thu., Oct. 2 at Connecticut * Storrs, Conn. T, 2-2 (2 OT)
Sun., Oct. 5 at Temple * Ambler, Pa. T, 1-1 (2 OT)
Thu., Oct. 9 vs. Cincinnati * Memphis, Tenn. (MRSC) W, 3-1
Sun., Oct. 12 vs. East Carolina * Memphis, Tenn. (MRSC) W, 2-0
Sat., Oct. 18 vs. Tulsa * Memphis, Tenn. (MRSC) W, 1-0
Thu., Oct. 23 at Houston * Houston, Texas W, 3-1
Sun., Oct. 26 at SMU * Dallas, Texas W, 4-1
American Athletic Conference Championship
Sun., Nov. 2 AAC Second Round vs. Winner ECU/Houston Mike Rose Stadium 2:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Nov. 7 TBA (American Athletic Conference Semifinals) TV Tampa, Fla. 5 p.m./7:30 p.m. ET
Sun., Nov. 9 TBA (American Athletic Conference Finals) TV Tampa, Fla. 11:00 a.m. ET
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event

Mike Rose Soccer Complex is located in Collierville, Tenn.
Echles Field is Memphis' on-campus field

For previous season schedules, please visit our almanac section.

Rotating image
Twitter Facebook YouTube Instagram Tumblr FourSquare Pintrist