2003-04 Season

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 09/26/2003 UTC Fall Classic Chattanooga, Tenn.All Day
Recap
Sat 09/27/2003 UTC Fall Classic Chattanooga, Tenn.All Day
Recap
Sun 09/28/2003 UTC Fall Classic Chattanooga, Tenn.All Day
Recap
Fri 10/10/2003 MTSU Fall Tennis Invitational Murfreesboro ,Tenn.All Day
Sat 10/11/2003 MTSU Fall Tennis Invitational Murfreesboro ,Tenn.All Day
Sun 10/12/2003 MTSU Fall Tennis Invitational Murfreesboro ,Tenn.All Day
Recap
Fri 10/17/2003 U of M/Varsity Pro Shop Invitational Memphis, Tenn.All Day
Recap
Sat 10/18/2003 U of M/Varsity Pro Shop Invitational Memphis, Tenn.All Day
Recap
Wed 10/22/2003 ITA Division I Regional Winston-Salem, N.C.All Day
Thu 10/23/2003 ITA Division I Regional Winston-Salem, N.C.All Day
Fri 10/24/2003 ITA Division I Regional Winston-Salem, N.C.All Day
Sat 10/25/2003 ITA Division I Regional Winston-Salem, N.C.All Day
Sun 10/26/2003 ITA Division I Regional Winston-Salem, N.C.All Day
Mon 10/27/2003 ITA Division I Regional Winston-Salem, N.C.All Day
Fri 01/23/2004 Tenn Chattanooga Memphis, Tenn./Club Six-50L, 5-2
Recap
Sat 02/07/2004 Butler St. Louis, Mo.W, 6-1
Recap
Sun 02/08/2004 Saint Louis St. Louis, Mo.W, 6-1
Recap
Sat 02/14/2004 Tennessee Tech Memphis, Tenn.W, 5-1
Recap
Wed 02/18/2004 Arkansas-Little Rock Little Rock, Ark.L, 7-0
Recap
Sat 02/21/2004 UL-Monroe Memphis, Tenn.W, 7-0
Recap
Sun 02/22/2004 Middle Tenn St Memphis, Tenn.L, 7-0
Recap
Fri 02/27/2004 Troy State Troy, Ala.L, 6-1
Recap
Sat 02/28/2004 East Tenn State Troy, Ala.L, 5-2
Recap
Fri 03/05/2004 Southern New Orleans, La.W, 4-3
Recap
Sat 03/06/2004 New Orleans New Orleans, La.L, 6-1
Recap
Sun 03/07/2004 UTEP New Orleans, La.L, 4-1
Recap
Fri 03/19/2004 Murray St Memphis, Tenn.L, 6-1
Recap
Sat 03/20/2004 Southern Illinois-Carbondale Memphis, Tenn.W, 4-3
Recap
Sat 03/20/2004 Arkansas-Little Rock Memphis, Tenn.2:30 PM
Wed 03/24/2004 East Carolina Wilmington, N.C.W, 4-3
Recap
Thu 03/25/2004 Nc Wilmington Wilmington, N.C.W, 5-2
Recap
Sat 03/27/2004 Coastal Carolina Myrtle Beach, S.C.W, 4-3
Recap
Fri 04/02/2004 UAB Birmingham, Ala.L, 4-3
Recap
Sat 04/03/2004 Cincinnati Birmingham, Ala.W, 6-1
Recap
Sun 04/04/2004 DePaul Birmingham, Ala.L, 5-2
Recap
Thu 04/15/2004 USF Louisville, Kent.L, 4-0
Recap
Fri 04/16/2004 UAB (C-USA Championships) Louisville, Kent.W, 4-3
Recap
Sat 04/17/2004 Southern Miss (C-USA Championships) Louisville, Kent.L, 4-2
Recap
Rotating image
Twitter Facebook YouTube Instagram Tumblr FourSquare Pintrist