2004-05 Archives

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 09/24/2004 UT Chattanooga Invitational Chattanooga, Tenn.All Day
Recap
Sat 09/25/2004 UT Chattanooga Invitational Chattanooga, Tenn.All Day
Recap
Sun 09/26/2004 UT Chattanooga Invitational Chattanooga, Tenn.All Day
Recap
Fri 10/08/2004 Middle Tennessee Invitational Murfreesboro, Tenn.All Day
Recap
Sat 10/09/2004 Middle Tennessee Invitational Murfreesboro, Tenn.All Day
Recap
Sun 10/10/2004 Middle Tennessee Invitational Murfreesboro, Tenn.All Day
Recap
Fri 10/15/2004 University of Memphis Invitational Memphis, Tenn.All Day
Recap
Sat 10/16/2004 University of Memphis Invitational Memphis, Tenn.All Day
Recap
Fri 11/05/2004 University of Houston Invite Houston, TexasAll Day
Sat 11/06/2004 University of Houston Invite Houston, TexasAll Day
Sun 11/07/2004 University of Houston Invite Houston, TexasAll Day
Sun 01/30/2005 USF * Memphis, Tenn.L, 7-0
Recap
Fri 02/04/2005 Chattanooga Chattanooga, Tenn.W, 6-1
Recap
Sat 02/05/2005 Georgia State Chattanooga, Tenn.L, 4-3
Recap
Sun 02/06/2005 Tennessee Tech Fairfield Glade, Tenn.L, 6-1
Recap
Tue 02/22/2005 UALR Little Rock, Ark.L, 6-1
Recap
Fri 02/25/2005 Saint Louis * Memphis, Tenn.W, 5-2
Recap
Sat 02/26/2005 DePaul* Memphis, Tenn.L, 6-1
Recap
Sun 02/27/2005 UAB * Memphis, Tenn.L, 5-2
Recap
Fri 03/04/2005 Middle Tennessee Murfreesboro, Tenn.L, 6-1
Sat 03/05/2005 Belmont Nashville, Tenn.W, 5-2
Fri 03/18/2005 Mcneese State Lake Charles, La.L, 5-2
Recap
Sat 03/19/2005 Louisiana-Lafayette Lafayette, La.L, 4-3
Recap
Wed 03/30/2005 SIU-Carbondale Carbondale, Ill.W, 4-3
Recap
Sat 04/02/2005 UALR Memphis, Tenn.L, 7-0
Recap
Wed 04/06/2005 Arkansas State Jonesboro, Ark.rained out
Recap
Fri 04/08/2005 Murray State Murray, Kent.L, 6-1
Recap
Sat 04/09/2005 Middle Tennessee Murfreesboro, Tenn.10:00 AM
Fri 04/15/2005 UNC-Wilmington Wilmington, N.C.W, 4-3
Recap
Sat 04/16/2005 East Carolina * Wilmington, N.C.9:00 AM
Thu 04/21/2005 DePaul (C-USA Championships) Ft. Worth, TexasL, 4-0
Recap
Fri 04/22/2005 Saint Louis (C-USA Championships) Ft. Worth, TexasW, 4-0
Recap
Fri 04/22/2005 Southern Miss (C-USA Tournament) Ft. Worth, TexasL, 4-1
Recap
Sat 04/23/2005 C-USA Championships Ft. Worth, TexasTBA
Sun 04/24/2005 C-USA Championships Ft. Worth, TexasTBA
Rotating image
Twitter Facebook YouTube Instagram Tumblr FourSquare Pintrist