2003 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 08/29/03 Arkansas-Little Rock Jonesboro, Ark.W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 08/29/03 Eastern Kentucky Jonesboro, Ark.W, 3-1
Box Score
Sat 08/30/03 UT-Martin Jonesboro, Ark.W, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Sat 08/30/03 Arkansas State Jonesboro, Ark.L, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/05/03 Radford Davidson, N.C.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score | Live Stats
Sat 09/06/03 Troy State Davidson, N.C.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score | Live Stats
Sat 09/06/03 Davidson Davidson, N.C.W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score | Live Stats
Tue 09/09/03 UT-Martin Martin, Tenn.W, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/12/03 Tennessee Tech Memphis, Tenn.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 09/13/03 Holy Cross Memphis, Tenn.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 09/13/03 Louisiana-Lafayette Memphis, Tenn.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Thu 09/18/03 Birmingham Southern Birmingham, Ala.W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/19/03 North Carolina State Birmingham, Ala.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 09/20/03 Wofford Birmingham, Ala.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 09/20/03 South Alabama Birmingham, Ala.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Tue 09/23/03 Middle Tennessee Murfreesboro, Tenn.W, 3-2
Recap | Box Score | Live Stats
Fri 10/03/03 Saint Louis St. Louis, Mo.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/05/03 Southeast Missouri State Cape Girardeau, Mo.W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/10/03 TCU Fort Worth, TexasL, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 10/11/03 Houston Houston, TexasW, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Tue 10/14/03 Christian Brothers Memphis, Tenn.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/17/03 UAB (Jersey Night; Fri-Sat Special) Memphis, Tenn.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 10/18/03 USF (Jersey Night; Fri-Sat Special) Memphis, Tenn.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Tue 10/21/03 Mississippi Memphis, Tenn.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/24/03 Marquette Milwaukee, Wis.W, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Sat 10/25/03 Depaul Chicago, Ill.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/26/03 Chicago State Chicago, Ill.W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/31/03 Louisville Memphis, Tenn.L, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/01/03 Cincinnati Memphis, Tenn.L, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 11/07/03 East Carolina Greenville, N.C.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/08/03 Charlotte Charlotte, N.C.W, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Fri 11/14/03 Southern Miss Memphis, Tenn.L, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/15/03 Tulane Memphis, Tenn.W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/22/03 Tulane (C-USA Tournament) New Orleans, La.W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 11/23/03 Houston (C-USA Tournament) New Orleans, La.W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Mon 11/24/03 Louisville (C-USA Tournament) New Orleans, La.L, 3-0
Recap | Box Score | Live Stats
Rotating image
Twitter Facebook YouTube Instagram Tumblr FourSquare Pintrist