Results/News Releases

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 09/03/2004 Tennessee State Memphis, Tenn.W, 3-0
Box Score
Fri 09/03/2004 Alabama A&M Memphis, Tenn.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 09/04/2004 Delaware State Memphis, Tenn.W, 3-0
Box Score
Sat 09/04/2004 UIC Memphis, Tenn.W, 3-0
Recap
Wed 09/08/2004 Weber St Ogden, UtahW, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/10/2004 Oklahoma Provo, UtahL, 3-1
Recap | Box Score | Live Stats
Fri 09/10/2004 BYU Provo, UtahL, 3-1
Recap | Box Score | Live Stats
Sat 09/11/2004 UCF Provo, UtahW, 3-1
Recap | Box Score | Live Stats
Sat 09/11/2004 Utah Valley State Provo, UtahL, 3-0
Box Score | Live Stats
Tue 09/14/2004 University of Central Arkansas Memphis, Tenn.W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Tue 09/14/2004 Arkansas St Memphis, Tenn.L, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/17/2004 Louisiana Tech Starkville, Miss.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 09/18/2004 Eastern Kentucky Starkville, Miss.W, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Sat 09/18/2004 Mississippi State Starkville, Miss.W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Wed 09/22/2004 Davidson Davidson, N.C.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/24/2004 Florida Atlantic Greensboro, NCW, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/24/2004 UNC Asheville Greensboro, N.C.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 09/25/2004 Morgan State Greensboro, N.C.W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 09/25/2004 UNC Greensboro Greensboro, N.C.W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/01/2004 Saint Louis * Memphis, Tenn.W, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/08/2004 Southern Miss * Hattiesburg, Miss.W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 10/09/2004 Tulane * New Orleans, La.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Fri 10/15/2004 East Carolina * Memphis, Tenn.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 10/16/2004 Charlotte * Memphis, Tenn.W, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Tue 10/19/2004 Mississippi Oxford, Miss.L, 3-2
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 10/22/2004 Cincinnati* Cincinnati, OhioW, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/24/2004 Louisville * Louisville, Kent.L, 3-0
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Tue 10/26/2004 Middle Tennessee Memphis, Tenn.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/29/2004 Marquette * Memphis, Tenn.W, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Sat 10/30/2004 DePaul * Memphis, Tenn.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 11/05/2004 UAB * Birmingham, Ala.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/06/2004 South Florida * Tampa, Fla.L, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Thu 11/11/2004 TCU * Memphis, Tenn.L, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/13/2004 Houston * Memphis, Tenn.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 11/19/2004 DePaul (C-USA Championships) Louisville, Kent.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 11/20/2004 TCU (C-USA Championships) Louisville, Kent.W, 3-2
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 11/21/2004 Louisville (C-USA Championships) Louisville, Kent.L, 3-0
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Mon 11/22/2004 C-USA Championships Louisville, Kent.TBA
Rotating image
Twitter Facebook YouTube Instagram Tumblr FourSquare Pintrist